Se sei un'azienda o un'agenzia chiamaci:

Rossella

Milano, IT 31 anni

0 di 5

Lingue parlate

Italiano (madrelingua), spagnolo (buono), inglese (ottimo)

Esperienza

May 2014 – Sep 2019
!
Manager
Manager Receptionist - Hotel Benitses Arches**, Corfu, Greece
Staff management
Guest check-in and check-out, answer at email and telephone, handling reservations and payments , handling social networks, solving problems, customer care, giving turistic information , selling tickets for excurtions,
Other task: Vision and placement of the structure in the web channels, translation the hotel web site in italian, help with Italian marketing and fix the archive .
Capacity to be able to know how to do other works considering like housekeeping, bar service, take care of the garden, preparing and serve the breakfasts, wash the dishes due to be able to manage the staff

Dec 2018 – Feb 2019

Receptionist (Maternity Replacement) - Manpower S.r.l, Milan
Welcome and register guests, answer at the telephone and email, reserve cars and meeting rooms, switchboard management, help candidate or workers


Jan 2013 – May 2014

Office worker - 8853 s.p.a., Milan

Creating a daily list with precious alloys price, taking sales orders, sales agents and customers assistance, insert orders in the system (AS400), commissions and price calculation, send orders to shipping, sales agents commissions calculation, invoicing of sales, handling privacy, brochures and flyers creation.
Business or sector production and sale of alloys and equipments for dental technicians

Oct 2011 – Dec 2012 Travel agent /Receptionist

– Bluvacanze Travel agency, Milan
Hospitality and customer service, answer at email and telephone, giving touristic information, illustration of the all inclusive packages, travel arrangements,chargingtravel,bookingtravelticket(usingAmadeusorthevariouscompany),bookingtoursandexcursions, handling reservations and payment, fix shop windows and archive.

Until now I also ever worked as a hostess for events and exhibitions in Milan

Mi propongo come

  • Hostess
  • Tourleader

Altro su di me

  • Ho la patente
  • Età 31 anni
  • Provincia Milano
  • Nazione d'origine Italia
  • Iscritta dal 21 gennaio 2016
Caratteristiche fisiche
  • Altezza 165
  • Colore capelli Castano scuro
  • Colore occhi Marroni
  • T-shirt S
  • Misure fisiche Non specificate
  • Misura scarpe 37-38
  • Taglia vita 38-40
  • Taglia seno II