Se sei un'azienda o un'agenzia chiamaci:

Marilena

Milano, IT 26 anni

0 di 5

Lingue parlate

Italiano (madrelingua), francese (buono), inglese (ottimo)

Mi presento

I have worked within different PR agencies and iconic Maison of the fashion system.
I am a Bachelor's degree holder from UNIMI in Communication and Political Science and I have a Master Certificate pursued at SDA Bocconi. Also, I joined an International Student Program in Maryland, USA. A work experience in Asia helped me to get in touch with the Eastern culture while boosting my language skills. Lastly, I have studied French.
I am truly passionate about fashion and journalism and I am proficient with practices throughout the mass communication department as well as social media management. I have experience in marketing and relationship development. Also, I have in-depth experience in organizing fashion shows and events and I am able to build strategic relationships in the larger trade and with one's customers and clients. Working closely with journalists, VIP’s and international artists has taught me that relationships are key to success. Also, I have developed strong expertise in the high standards involved working closely both with CEOs and senior managers and with VIPs and Celebrities.
I am a neat person, creative, very detail-oriented and extremely organized.
I am digitally savvy, extremely hard-working, problem-solving and culturally aware. I have strong written and reporting skills, communication expertise and a natural ability in building relationships across all levels and all cultures. Also, I am collaborative, pro-active and I have a team-player attitude.

Esperienza

- Jr PR & Celebrity
- Sales campaign assistant
- Press Officer in PR & Communication Agency
- Hostess/Promoter
- Fitness Instructor

Mi propongo come

  • Hostess
  • Fotomodella
  • Modella
  • Animatrice
  • Tourleader
  • Guardarobiera
  • Interprete
  • Immagine
  • Driver

Tattoo

Ho due piccoli tatuaggi : uno sul polso destro è uno sull’avambraccio sinistro.

Altro su di me

  • Ho la patente
  • Età 26 anni
  • Provincia Milano
  • Nazione d'origine Italia
  • Iscritta dal 10 settembre 2018
Caratteristiche fisiche
  • Altezza 170
  • Colore capelli Castano scuro
  • Colore occhi Marroni
  • T-shirt S
  • Misure fisiche 81 - 67 - 81
  • Misura scarpe 37
  • Taglia vita 36
  • Taglia seno III